Pack Leadership

Pack Committee                        
Cubmaster
Joe Stann 
Home Phone: See
ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
cubmaster@middletowncubs.org

   


Assistant Cubmaster
VACANT
Home Phone:  See ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
assistantcubmaster@middletowncubs.org

   


Committee Chair
Kellie Bortner 
Home Phone: See ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
committee@middletowncubs.org
          
      

  

Secretary 
VACANT
Home Phone: See ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
secretary@middletowncubs.org

   


Treasurer
Denise Turner
Home Phone: See ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
treasurer@middletowncubs.org

 


Advancements Chair
Jennifer Schneider
Home Phone: See ScoutTrack

E-Mail: 
advancements@middletowncubs.org

   


Public Relations Chair
VACANT 
Home Phone: See ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
publicrelations@middletowncubs.org

   


Outings Chair
Vacant
Home Phone: See ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
outings@middletowncubs.org

   


Membership & Registration Chair
VACANT 
Home Phone: See ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
membership@middletowncubs.org
            
registrationchair@middletowncubs.org

   
     

Fund Raising Chair
VACANT
Home Phone: See ScoutTrack
E-Mail: 
fundraising@middletowncubs.org